autoridades

Marisa Martínez

MARISA MARTINEZ​

PRESIDENTE​

Marisa.Martinez@biogenesisbago.com

Javier Chavez

JAVIER CHAVES​

VICEPRESIDENTE​

javier.chaves@lactodiagnosticosur.com.ar

Roberto Albergucci

ROBERTO ALBERGUCCI​

TESORERO​

robertoalbergucci@yahoo.com.ar

mariana lucas

Mariana Lucas

Secretario

mariana.lucas@usal.edu.ar

griselda

Griselda Laguna

Vocal Titular

griselda.laguna@delaval.com

alejandra-herrero

María Alejandra Herrero

Vocal Titular

malejandra.herrero@gmail.com

yanina-pedivila

Yanina Pedevilla

Vocal Suplente

yanina.pedevilla@elanco.com

miguel-gimenez-zapiola

Miguel Gimenez Zapiola

Vocal Suplente

miguel.gimenez@biogenesisbago.com

mauricio-g

Mauricio Grierson

Revisor de Cuentas

mauricio.grierson@merck.com

ricardo-sojo

Ricardo Sojo

Revisor de Cuentas Suplente

Ricardo.Sojo@gea.com

juan-nimo

Juan Manuel Nimo

Colaboradores Auxiliares

nimojm@elanco.com

Mario Sirvén

Mario Sirvén

Colaboradores Auxiliares

mariohsirven@gmail.com 

laura-araujo

Laura Araujo

Colaboradores Auxiliares

laura.araujo@usal.edu.ar

margdalena

Magdalena Baraldi

Coordinadora Ejecutiva

mbaraldi@aprocal.com.ar

Presidentes Anteriores

juan-nimo

Juan Manuel Nimo

carlos-corbellini

Carlos Corbellini

pptes-anteriores

Bernardo Cané

jorge-dupuy

Jorge Dupuy

alberto-lesser

Alberto Lesser

Mario Sirvén

Mario Sirvén

calvinho

Luis Calvinho

o-gonzalez

Oscar E. González

callieri

Carlos Callieri

Seguinos en las redes