Autoridades

Marisa Martinez
Presidente

Marisa.Martinez@biogenesisbago.com

Javier Chaves
Vicepresidente

javier.chaves@lactodiagnosticosur.com.ar

Roberto Albergucci
Secretario

robertoalbergucci@yahoo.com.ar

Ricardo Sojo
Tesorero

ricardo.sojo@gea.com

Juan Manuel Nimo
Vocal Titular

Pablo Descole
Vocal Titular

pablo.descole@zoetis.com

Mariana Lucas
Vocal Suplente

mariana.lucas@usal.edu.ar

Eduardo Gassie
Vocal Suplente

egassie@calier.com.ar

Griselda Laguna
Revisor de Cuentas

griselda.laguna@delaval.com

Luciano Borda
Revisor de Cuentas Suplente

luciano.federico.borda@merck.com

Guillermo Gargantini
Colaboradores Auxiliares

Mauricio Grierson
Colaboradores Auxiliares

mauricio.grierson@merck.com

Mariela Radicioni
Colaboradores Auxiliares

radicioni_mariela_s@elanco.com

Magdalena Baraldi
Coordinadora Ejecutiva

mbaraldi@aprocal.com.ar

Presidentes Anteriores

Juan Manuel Nimo

Carlos Corbellini

Bernardo Cané

Jorge Dupuy

Alberto Lesser

Mario Sirvén

Luis Calvinho

Oscar E. González

Carlos Callieri