Chequeadores 2017

Alejandro Marengo
Suardi – Sta. Fe
Cel:(03562)15439611


Alejandro Nieva
alejandronieva24@gmail.com


Augusto Coletti
agucolletti@hotmail.com


Axel Heredia
Cochabamba – Bolivia
axelheredia@hotmail.com


Cecilia Baumberger
Cel:(011) 1563072250
cecilia.baumberger@lactodiagnosticosur.com.ar


César Lamaison
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
Tel:02392 471189
julio@lamaisonsh.com


Cristian Lavaroni
San Guillermo – Sta. Fe


Daniel Krotter
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
dkrotter@mastellone.com.ar


Daniel Mendoza
Esperanza – Santa Fé
danimen200839860086@gmail.com


Daniel Plasenzotti
Tránsito – Córdoba
Tel:(03576) 492195 – Cel:(03576) 15413139
danielplasenzotti@yahoo.com.ar


Edgar Mana
Villa María – Cba.
Tel:0353-4536444
agrotambosrlvm@gmail.com


Esteban Rizzo
Humberto I – Sta Fe
Tel:(03493) 481057 – Cel:(03493) 15664120
estebanrizzo70@hotmail.com


Federico Chielli
Federico.Chielli@gea.com
Cel: 2317471432


Federico Puricelli
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
Cel:(2392)15400503
federicopuricelli@rgbtl.com.ar


Franco Quiroz
Humboldt – Sta. Fe
Tel:(03496) 480072 – Cel:(03496)15442604
quirozluis@hotmail.com.ar


Gabriel Fontana
San Francisco – Cba.


Gabriel Rossa
rossagabriel@htomail.com


Gomez Martín Rodrigo
Formosa
rodrigomartin.gomez94@gmail.com


Gonzalo Bader (GEA)
Buenos Aires


Gonzalo Brusa
San Francisco – Cba.-
Cel:(03564)15526034
gonzalo.brusa@lactodiagnosticosur.com.ar


Gonzalo Sola
Gualeguaychú, Entre Rios
solagonzalo@gmail.com


Gustavo Banegas
San Guillermo – Sta. Fe
Tel:(03562) 466288
gustavo_fb@latinmail.com


Henry Bidal (GEA)
Tandil


Javier Gatti
Santa Fe
javier.gatti@gea.com


Javier Rizzi
Cañuelas, Buenos Aires
javi_rizzi_6@hotmail.com


José Benito
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
jbenito@mastellone.com.ar


Leandro D. Abate Daga
Rafaela – Sta. Fe
Tel:(03492) 437934 – Cel:(03492) 15573839
LEOABATE2003@YAHOO.COM.AR


Leonel Jesús Arroupe
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
larroupe@mastellone.com.ar


Lucas de Miguel
9 de Julio- Bs. As.
Tel:02317-15408335
LUCAS.DEMIGUEL@hotmail.com


Luciano Retamoso
Humberto I – Sta. Fe


Luis Rodríguez
Trenque Lauquen – Bs. As.
Tel:(02392) 408908


Marcelo Calvo (GEA)
Pehuajo


Mariano Ramello
ramellomariano@hotmail.com


Miguel Gianandrea
San Guillermo – Sta. Fe
Tel:(03562) 466288 – Cel:(03562) 15447728
miguel.giannandrea@ccunida.com.ar


Miguel Teperino
Montevideo Uruguay
miguel.tepereino@equim.uy


Mónica Cárdenas
Esperanza – Sta.Fe
Tel:011 7427788
monica_cardenas20@hotmail.com


Nelson Kuhn
San Guillermo – Sta. Fe
Tel:(03562) 466288
nelkuhn-@hotmail.com


Nicola Girolimini
Saldungaray – Bs. As.
campoudi@gmail.com


Orlando Rafael Miszczuk
orlandoformosa@hotmail.com


Pablo Pogliano
Guatrache – Sta. Fe
Cel:(2954) 15699750
REPUESTOHOGAR@DEGUATRACHE.COM.AR